×
loading...
Privacy Policy

This privacy policy sets out how Beijing Artrivium Art Communication Co., Ltd (hereafter UCCA)  uses and protects any information that you give UCCA when you use this website.

UCCA is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

The following Privacy Guidelines apply to the website “www.ucca.org.cn.”. This Policy does not apply to information collected offline or via online sources other than www.ucca.org.cn. We invite you to visit the website to search or browse without revealing personal information or registering with UCCA; however, as we gather information about your usage or as you may choose to give UCCA personal information via the website, it is UCCA’s intent to let you know how UCCA will use such information. If you tell UCCA that you do not wish to have this information used as a basis for further contact with you, UCCA will endeavor to respect your wishes.

UCCA reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy from time to time without notice. You should check this page periodically for updates. If UCCA ever makes a material change to this Privacy Policy, you will have an opportunity to choose how that change will affect any personal information you previously gave UCCA. This Policy is effective from [month date, year].

 

Personal Information

Any time UCCA collects information that you voluntarily submit, it is UCCA’s intent to inform you why this information is being requested, how it will be used and to whom it may be disclosed.

 

What we collect

We may collect the following information:

1. name and job title;

2. contact information including email address;

3. demographic information such as postal code, preferences and interests;

4. other information relevant to customer surveys and/or offers; and

5. other information you choose to provide at various times, for example, when you complete an online form or request or participate in an online community.

 

What we do with the information we gather

We may require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

1. Internal record keeping;

2. We may use the information to improve our products and services;

3. We may periodically send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you have provided;

4. From time to time, we may also use your information to contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, fax or mail. We may use the information to customize the website according to your interests.

 

Usage Statistics

Whether you register or not, when you visit this website, some information such as your Internet Protocol (IP) address, Internet service provider, operating system, the service from which you arrived, the page you requested, the time and date of your visit, and potentially other site usage statistics will be collected automatically as part of the software processes of the website. This information itself does not personally identify you, but could potentially be linked with personal information that you provide UCCA. These statistics allow UCCA to analyze the effectiveness of its website, make improvements where needed and potentially to market UCCA’s products and services to you. Generally, this information is kept as long as required to support the improvements of the website and could be shared with our advisors, agents or other third parties.

 

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

 

How we use cookies

A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyze web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.

We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyze data about webpage traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.

Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

 

Links to other websites

Our website may contain links to other websites of interest. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide while visiting such sites and such sites are not governed by this Privacy Policy. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy policy applicable to the website in question.

 

Resume Collection

The website provides a capability for Users to submit their resumes to UCCA via an online application form and via email. Any resume so received by UCCA will be held in confidence and used only for the purpose of considering the submitting party for employment. Such information is not shared with third parties external to UCCA domestic and international branches.

 

Controlling your personal information

You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:

1. whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for direct marketing purposes

2. if you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at info@ucca.org.cn.

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting if you tell us that you wish this to happen.

 

Global Nature of UCCA

It is UCCA’s intent to safeguard any personal information that you submit, and UCCA will continue to take steps to maintain the security of this website. However, as a multinational corporation, the data we collect may be internationally distributed throughout UCCA, and the open nature of the Internet is such that data may flow over networks without security measures and may be accessed and used by people other than those for whom the data is intended. Further, your personal information could reside in countries with privacy and data protection laws that are different from those in your home jurisdiction. Therefore, in submitting personal information to the website, you assume the risk of a third party obtaining that information.

 

Additional Terms

Certain features and services of www.ucca.org.cn – especially interactive features – may involve types of personal information and data handling that are not specifically discussed here in this general www.ucca.org.cn Privacy Policy. Rest assured that this general policy applies wherever you go within www.ucca.org.cn. We may, however, provide additional privacy information at a particular feature or service so you can be better informed about UCCA’s practices, including how that service may be collecting and using your personal information and opportunities you may have to access and correct your information. Additional terms may also explain how this www.ucca.org.cn Privacy Policy applies to the particular feature or service.

You may request details of personal information which we hold about you. A small fee will be payable. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to UCCA at the address of 798 Art District, No.4 Jiuxianqiao Lu, P.O.Box 8503, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China.

If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

Learn about our terms of services.

×
loading...
隐私政策

本隐私声明解释了北京安特维奥文化交流咨询有限公司(以下简称UCCA)如何使用和保护您访问UCCA网页时所提供的任何信息。

UCCA确保您的隐私得到保护。当您访问本公司网站时,如果被要求提供您的某些私人信息,我们承诺这些信息的使用将严格遵守本隐私声明规定。

以下隐私声明的条款适用于网站www.ucca.org.cn,不适用于线下收集的信息以及除www.ucca.org.cn网站之外的任何信息来源。您在访问或搜索UCCA网站的时候请不要透露个人信息或进行注册。但当我们需要收集您的使用信息或者您决定通过网站提供给UCCA您个人信息的时候,UCCA有责任告知您这些信息的用途。如果您不希望UCCA今后通过这些信息和您联系,UCCA承诺将尊重您的选择。

UCCA保留在未作通知的情况下对这一条款作出修改的权利。请您定期访问此网页及时查看更新。如果UCCA对此条款作出变更,您可以选择如何处理您之前提供的个人信息。本条款自2014年5月16日起生效。

 

个人信息

UCCA收集您自愿提交的信息时将告知您为什么需要收集这些信息,这些信息如何使用,以及谁会看到这些信息。

我们收集哪些信息

我们将收集以下信息:

1. 名字和职位

2. 联系信息,包括电子邮箱地址

3. 人口统计信息, 如邮编,兴趣爱好等

4. 其他与客户调查相关的信息

5. 您在不同时间选择提供的信息,如在您完成在线表格或查询或参与在线社区时。

 

我们如何处理收集到的信息

我们可能需要这些信息来了解您的需求,从而为您提供更好的服务,尤其是为了以下目的:

1. 内部记录

2. 我们可能利用这些信息来改进我们的产品和服务。

3. 我们可能定期发送宣传资料到您提供的邮箱,介绍新产品,新服务以及一些您可能感兴趣的信息。

4. 我们可能会不定期邀请您做市场调研访谈。我们可能通过电子邮件、电话、传真或信件与您联系。我们可能利用这些信息改进网站建设。

 

使用统计

无论您是否注册,当您访问本网站时,网站的相关软件处理程序会自动收集一些信息,如您的IP地址,网络服务提供商,操作系统,所请求的服务,访问的网页,访问时间以及可能存在的其他站点使用统计数据。这些信息本身并不是您的个人识别信息,但有可能关联到您提供给UCCA的个人信息。这些统计数据可以帮助我们分析网站的实用性和有效性,改进不足之处,进而帮助您更好了解UCCA的产品和服务。总之,这些信息将支持我们的网站建设并有可能和我们的咨询方、代理人及第三方共享。

 

安全性

我们承诺确保您个人信息的安全。为防止信息泄露,我们采取了适当的物理、电子和管理程序来确保在线收集信息的安全性。

 

我们如何使用cookies

Cookie是一个小文件,它要求准许安置在您的计算机的硬盘驱动器上。一旦您同意,该文件将被添加,该Cookie可以帮助分析网络流量。 Cookie允许Web应用程序单独回应您。 Web应用程序通过收集存储有关您喜好的信息来调整其操作。

我们使用流量日志cookie来识别哪些网页正在使用。这可以帮助我们分析网页流量的相关数据,改善我们的网站以满足客户需求。这些信息仅用于统计分析,之后将会从系统中删除。

总体而言,Cookies帮助我们提供更好的网站。除了那些您选择与我们共享的数据外,Cookies绝不会让我们访问您的计算机或任何有关您的信息。

你可以选择接受或拒绝Cookie。大多数Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但您通常可以修改浏览器设置以拒绝cookies。这可能会阻止您访问网站的某些内容。

 

与其他网站的链接

我们的网站可能包含对其他网站的链接。一旦你使用这些链接离开我们的网站,你应该注意,我们对其他网站没有任何控制权。因此,我们不承担任何隐私保护的责任,对此,您应该谨慎行事,仔细阅读和了解该网站的隐私政策。

 

简历收集

您可通过在线申请表和电子邮件递交您的简历至UCCA。任何以此种方式收到的简历将严格保密并仅作为UCCA招聘之用。这些信息不会和UCCA之外的第三方共享。

 

您个人信息的控制

您可以选择以下方法来限制您个人信息的采集或使用:

1. 无论何时当您被要求填写表格时,在表格里提示您不想个人信息被任何人用于营销为目的的活动。

2. 如果您之前同意允许我们使用您的个人信息用于营销活动,你可以随时改变主意并发邮件至info@ucca.org.cn通知我们。

除非有您的授权或因法律规定,我们不会销售、传播或出借您的个人信息。如果您告诉我们您有意接收其他促销信息,我们可能使用您的个人信息来给您发送关于第三方的促销信息。

 

UCCA的全球性

UCCA致力于保护您提交的任何个人信息,并不断采取措施维护网站的安全性。然而,作为一个跨国公司,我们收集的数据有可能会在全球范围的UCCA内部传播,同时由于互联网的开放特性,如果没有安全措施,数据有可能被他人非法截取利用。 此外,您个人信息所在的国家针对隐私和数据保护的法规有可能和您当地的法规不同。因此,在您提交个人信息时,您应当认识到这些信息有被第三方获取的风险。

 

附加条款

www.ucca.org.cn的某些功能和服务,尤其是一些交互功能,可能包括一些通用隐私条款中未指明的个人信息类型和数据处理方式。 通用条款适用于www.ucca.org.cn内的任何网页。同时,我们还针对一些特殊功能和服务提供附加隐私条款,包括这些服务是如何收集并使用您的个人信息以及您如何修改个人信息。附加条款还解释了www.ucca.org.cn隐私条款如何适用于特定的功能或服务。

您可以查询您的个人信息,可能需要支付一定手续费。如果您需要个人信息副本,请联系UCCA总部获取,地址:北京市朝阳区酒仙桥路4号798艺术区, 8503信箱。

如果您发现您的个人信息不准确或不完整,请尽快写信或发送电子邮件通知我们修改。

了解我们的法律条款 &条件